Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.5
Value
7.4

Reviews

    es

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 17, 2017
    No microwave and refrigerator
    Fast service
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    One night there.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 7, 2017

    A satisfactory place to stay.

    For the money, this was a good location. The photo was a little misleading - I expected something a little newer than the location turned out to be. The cleanliness and friendliness of the staff cannot be faulted though. We had a very comfortable overnight stay.
    Corrine
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 7, 2017

    Pretty good

    Room smelled like pinesol
    Friendly staff
    Margie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 2, 2017
    The people in the room above ours were very noisy and we could hear them whenever they moved.
    It has a nice continental breakfast. The manager was great, very friendly and willing to help. And the housekeeper was exceptionally friendly and helpful, and kept our room nicely cleaned.
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melanie from Iowa
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 24, 2017

    Loved it, very friendly place!

    It was a bit dated but not really in a bad way. Very much like visiting a motel way back but comfy and clean, very quiet.
    Nice area, staff was over the top in service. Friendly super awesome.
    william
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 22, 2017

    Clean, Comfortable, reasonably priced

    Comfortable, clean, easy access. Good value for the money. No complaints.
    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 22, 2017

    We enjoyed our stay there and the continental breakfast was very good.

    The toilet was very low and the seat was loose. The room was small, but adequate for the two of us. We would stay there again if traveling in that area because of the rate we paid. A newer motel and a larger room would have been too expensive for us.
    We were comfortable in our room. The motel is an older one, but it was nice and clean. A lot of families were staying there. We enjoyed out stay. When we checked in the young man at the desk was very friendly. He and some of his friends own the motel.
    Traci
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jose
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 20, 2017

    Great value.

    The air conditioner in the room only went down to 68 degrees. I prefer the room a little colder.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2017

    Good

    Great location
    Theresa
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 18, 2017

    Great stay, mostly because of the excellent, helpful, and friendly staff.

    Room a little outdated.
    The registration/front desk ladies were fantastic. Incredibly friendly and helpful. I booked online late and the girl even personally called to see when I might be arriving in case the front area was locked. Again, in the morning the lady was very helpful to me again when I needed an item. Overall hotel average, but the staff made it above average for me.
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MAGDALENA
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2017
    Love the location! It's really close to the Mount Rushmore. Town House Motel is located in the heart of Rapid City. Beds were really comfy, our room was clean, spacious and well equiped. Staff was really helpful and the breakfast was great. We really enjoyed staying in this motel :)
Loading reviews...